People

Administrative

NamePosition/TitleEmail
Lloyd Metzger, PhDDirectorLloyd.metzger@sdstate.edu
Tonya Schoenfuss, PhDAssociate Directortschoenf@umn.edu
Marin Bozic, PhDAssociate Directormbozic@umn.edu
Stephanie Clark, PhDAssociate Directormilkmade@iastate.edu
Peggy LehtolaAssistant Directorplehtola@umn.edu

University of Minnesota

NamePosition/TitleEmail
Abdennour AbbasAssistant Professor of Bioproducts & Biosystems Engineeringaabbas@umn.edu
David BaumlerAssistant Professor of Food Safety Microbiologydbaumler@umn.edu
Marin BozicAssistant Professor of Dairy Foods Marketing Economicsmbozic@umn.edu
Carrie EarthmanProfessor of Clinical Nutritioncearthma@umn.edu
Baraem IsmailAssociate Professor of Food Sciencebismailm@umn.edu
Ted LabuzaProfessor of Food Sciencetplabuza@umn.edu
Dan O'SullivanProfessor of Food Biotechnologydosulliv@umn.edu
Roger RuanProfessor of Biosystems Engineeringruanx001@umn.edu
Gary ReinecciusProfessor of Flavor Chemistrygreinecc@umn.edu
Tonya SchoenfussAssociate Professor of Dairy Technologytschoenf@umn.edu
Zata VickersProfessor of Food Science, Sensory Evaluationzvickers@umn.edu

South Dakota State University

NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sanjeev AnandProfessor of Dairy Microbiology and Food Safetysanjeev.anand@sdstate.edu
Sergio Martinez-MonteagudoAssistant Professor of Dairy Processingsergio.martinezmonteagudo@sdstate.edu
Lloyd MetzgerProfessor & Alfred Chair, Dairy Products Processinglloyd.metzger@sdstate.edu
Vikram MistryDepartment Head and Professorvikram.mistry@sdstate.edu
Kasiviswanath MuthukumarappanProfessor of Food & Bioprocess Engineeringmuthukum@sdstate.edu

Iowa State University

NamePosition/TitleEmail
Lance BaumgardAssociate Professor of Animal Sciencebaumgard@iastate.edu
Donald BeitzProfessor of Animal Sciencedcbeitz@iastate.edu
Terri BoylstonProfessor of Food Sciencetboylsto@iastate.edu
Byron Brehm-StecherAssociate Professor of Food Sciencebyron@iastate.edu
Rebecca CademartiriAdjunct Assistant Professorrcademar@iastate.edu
Stephanie ClarkAssociate Professor of Food Sciencemilkmade@iastate.edu
Buddhi LamsalAssistant Professor of Food Sciencelamsal@iastate.edu

Kansas State University

NamePosition/TitleEmail
Jayendra AmamcharlaAssistant Professor of Food Sciencejayendra@ksu.edu
Karen SchmidtProfessor of Food Sciencekschmidt@ksu.edu

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

NamePosition/titleEmail
Andreia Bianchini HuebnerResearch Associate Professorabianchini2@unl.edu

University of Missouri

NamePosition/TitleEmail
Bongkosk VardhanabhutiAssistant Professor of Food Sciencevardhanabhutib@missouri.edu